Peanut Butter Jelly Time

12 Jun

Oh so I meant to make this post yesterday and never got around to it – a few days ago I placed an order for some  Royal Jelly http://www.vitaminshoppe.com/store/en/browse/sku_detail.jsp?id=RJ-1034 . I wonder if anyone else out there has tried this and if they have any advice on how to take it, supposedly you aren’t supposed to take it with anything hot so there went my idea of dissolving it in some nice hot green tea. If I have to suck up and just down it plain I’ll do that, I read some good reviews online of people saying that it helped with their egg quality and what not for infertility – whether or not that is true I don’t know, but I’m willing to try about anything that will increase our chances no matter how slight.

Also thinking about trying Acupuncture this fall, although I don’t know if the thought of being calmed by having little needles shoved into me is really all that calming – but again, I’m willing to try anything if it helps our chances.

One Response to “Peanut Butter Jelly Time”

  1. Sunshine June 13, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

    I take Royal Jelly but in capsules, I’m not sure how the other stuff tastes. Keep us posted. I take it for egg quality too but I have no idea if it has made a difference of not…
    I’m not sure what it is about acupuncture because I don’t like the needles one bit and I don’t like the herbs at all either, but I always leave feeling amazing and saying “I Love Acupuncture” Give it a whirl I have been doing it for a couple years now and after the first few months I noticed huge changes in my body and went from 142 day cycles to 27-30 days cycles!

Leave a Reply

