bathroom break

17 May

So I’ve been peeing like every 30minutes, while I would very much like to attribute this to a miraculous pregnancy I know (logically) that it is more likely due to the copious amounts of watermelon I’ve been consuming as of late.

However, it’s very strange how your heart can trick your mind – I know logically that there is no chance in Hades that I am pregnant as I don’t ovulate on my own and I’m not undergoing fertility treatments currently – but it doesn’t stop me from thinking “maybe…just maybe”.

Stupid heart always getting in the way and screwing crap up.

Leave a Reply

